Irish Mountain
Running Association

Wicklow Way Relay

Forum Messages

AuthorDateMessage
naughton stephenMar 10 2015, 6:57amHi
Unfortunately I have to withdraw from wicklow way on sat 21st March.
Gareth LittleMar 10 2015, 9:44amTrail or ultra?
Stephen NaughtonMar 10 2015, 10:03amOops sorry , Trail it be.
Claudia LaneMar 10 2015, 3:49pmHi Stephen,
I'm new to Imra but I am on the trail waiting list how does it work can u switch your number?
Claudia
Dermot MurphyMar 10 2015, 4:12pmPlease use the Thread for the Trail race for any changes.
Claudia - Stephens place will go to the person at the top of the waiting list (on Trail Thread).
Claudia LaneMar 10 2015, 6:13pmHi Dermot,
Very popular race at bottom of list:(gona try go support it tho thanks Claudia.
Pól Ó MurchúApr 12 2015, 10:44pmRenaming this thread and moving Rene's post here to link to forum post under event...

We are hoping to open registration for the Wicklow Way Relay this Wednesday 15th so get your registration forms ready to send by email.

More emails on specific process to follow.
Jeff SwordsApr 14 2015, 11:17amHi Pol,

Are we using the same forms as last year, https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1fFnwFF2juFllz_nn4T9D2O5bMJ1cy578Pd8J8kWr9mQ/viewform or I guess 2015 dated ones will be put up so the forms can be all done and dusted ready for tomorrow ?
Rene BorgApr 14 2015, 11:24amHi Jeff, yes a new 2015 dated form is available here: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B4nV5BZ5NnU9YkJiMWk2N2wxVWM&authuser=0

I will post the whole process within the next hour but essentially there are two steps: submit the document form and wait for acceptance of your entry.

Once entry is accepted you must 1) pay and 2) fill out the official google drive form. That will finalise the entry and from that point on you can also edit your entry using the Google Form until the day before.
Jeff SwordsApr 14 2015, 11:27amCheers Rene.