AAI Awards Night

Saturday 13 November, 2010
8:00 PM

IMRA has been invited to make a nomination for the best mountain running performance in 2010 .

The IMRA Committee will decide the winner and an award will be presented at the AAI Awards night in the Crowne Plaza hotel in Santry.

This is the first year that mountain running has been included in this awards night. The winner will be in the company of star athletes such as Eamonn Coughlan, John Treacy, Sonia O'Sullivan, Derval O'Rourke, Catherina McKiernan, and David Gillick.

A selection of photographs of some of the top performers in international races in 2010 has been uploaded as a recollection of a good year. The winner will be announced on the night.



Current Volunteers


Please login to myIMRA to volunteer to help at this event. You should aim to volunteer at least once for every 10 events that you run.


  Forgot Password? | What is myIMRA?