Irish Mountain
Running Association

Howth Summer

AuthorDateMessage
Kevin O'RiordanMay 1 2018, 11:11amHi all,

Please note, due to parking and permit issues we have had to change the date of this event. Howth will now be Wednesday 20th of June. In its place on May 23rd, we will run the Glasnamullen race.
Andreas KuschMay 1 2018, 7:46pmHi,
Can the people who volunteered for Howth Summer race please confirm that they are still available on the new date (20.6.2018). Thanks, Andreasdotkuschatgm@ildotcom
Phil behanMay 11 2018, 10:12amHi Andreas.

I am photographer by trade and would be happy to volunteer to take pictures at this event. I have registered as a volunteer and tried to email you on the address below but it wont deliver ?

Thks
P
Jerome BelJun 10 2018, 1:16pmHI all
Is it still possble to register for this race?
I cannot register online. There is no purchase available for this race.
What is the best way to attend it?
John J BarryJun 10 2018, 1:28pmRegistration will not open until after the next league event Scarr
Andreas KuschJun 18 2018, 10:16pmHi all,
Just a quick reminder that online registration will close at 6pm tomorrow. Don't forget your rain jacket and number.

Andreas
David MastersonJun 18 2018, 11:44pmPotential first time runner - online, I just pay for my annual membership, and the race fee, correct? And then show up to the event (Deer Park Golf Club?) around 7pm Wednesday?

I've orienteered for a while, but this will be new. My orienteering buddies tell me they are good fun. I assume it's just a mass start? Also, please tell me I won't be the only one slowly chugging up the hills?