Irish Mountain
Running Association

Carrauntoohill Classic

AuthorDateMessage
Andrew MurphyFeb 13 2020, 8:02pmI'm happy to volunteer at this event if needed.

As I am an IMRA noob I don't know what or if training is required so leave it to the race director to decide on an appropriate role.
Robbie WilliamsFeb 13 2020, 10:08pmWill you mail please ..

robbie.williams@imra.ie
Francis KellyJun 13 2020, 10:45amGood day everyone.

Do we think think event will take place?
Robbie WilliamsJun 13 2020, 8:40pmI would love to tell you yes for sure but I can’t.

Totally depends on government guidelines on June 29th

It will be a two week announcement but nothing we can do but wait

Hopefully
Jenny Uí ShéJun 15 2020, 2:46pmThanks Robbie was just going to ask we will wait and see as you say
Jenny
Peter WilliamsJun 24 2020, 1:04pmHi All,

Can we enter this event now/is it going ahead on 19th July?

Regards

Peter Williams
Christopher MurnaneJun 24 2020, 2:21pmHopefully goes ahead, would be great to get back racing
Robbie WilliamsJun 24 2020, 4:52pmWill update on this in next 48hrs

Getting ducks in row...
Barry O'NeillJun 27 2020, 4:49pmMy fingers are poised......:)
Robbie WilliamsJun 28 2020, 10:25pmHello all...

This race is open from 9am tomorrow morning.

The race is €25

Race includes Race Trucker hat & refreshments .

Limited spots (100)
Robert CostelloJun 28 2020, 11:43pmGood stuff. Was this race open already? Appears to be 25 entered so only 75 left.
Lillian DeeganJun 29 2020, 12:16amNope, not yet Rob. Committee were asked if Munster could reserve a few spots for their RDs and more regular helpers. We had/ have no issue with the request.
Patrick KissaneJun 29 2020, 10:05amHi, I registered yesterday at 5.15pm so I assume it's a valid entry? Have a confirmation e-mail. Race Number 404.
Patrick KissaneJun 29 2020, 10:07amNever mind, I see the "you are entered" on the race page now!