Irish Championship 2017

The Irish Championship is run on five major peaks well spread throughout the country. Like all Championship races they are generally not marked. The best three results from five count.


Best 3 races to score

Sat May 202:00 PMSlieve DonardSDN840m8.85km8
Sat Jun 31:00 PMCarrauntoohilCAR1137m12.50km10
Sat Jul 812:00 PMCroagh PatrickCRP826m7.00km8
Sat Jul 291:00 PMLog na CoilleLUG718m10.46km8
Sun Aug 131:00 PMGaltymoreGLT1340m12.00km10
  Forgot Password? | What is myIMRA?