Leinster Championship 2018

Races run on Sundays, mainly in Wicklow. These races are longer than the very popular Wednesday night league races and tend to be run on open mountainside. As a rule they are not marked and runners would be expected to be able to find their way from a published route.


Best 3 races to score

Sat Apr 2112:00 PMTonelagee and lap of the LakeTTL570m9.50km8
Sat Jun 1612:00 PMMount LeinsterMTL635m13.80km9
Sat Jul 1412:00 PMCarlingford - Fox's RockCFR800m16.00km9
Sat Jul 281:00 PMLog na CoilleLUG718m10.46km8
Sun Aug 1211:00 AMCircuit of AvonbegCOA1345m25.50km10

Current League Standings

Runners with 1 Race to Score

1Brian Furey1M1----
2Bernard Fortune2M402----
3Pat Foley3M403----
4Gerard Maloney4M504----
5Brian Flannelly5M5----
6Alan Ayling6M406----
7Mick Hanney7M507----
8Becky Quinn8F408----
9Eoin Syron9M9----
10James Morrissey10M10----
11James Tucker11M11----
12Matthew Sammon12M4012----
13Richard Leahy13M4013----
14Padraig Somers14M14----
15Paul Heneghan15M15----
16Barry O'Neill16M4016----
17James H Cahill17M5017----
18Paul Smyth18M5018----
19Cormac O'Ceallaigh19M4019----
20David J Hynes20M4020----
21John McCann7221M4021----
22Maike Jurgens22F22----
23Connie Dottino23F4023----
24Brendan Delaney24M5024----
25Sarah Steer25F25----
26Daniela Boehm26F26----
27Bill Halliden27M5027----
28Ken Cowley28M4028----
29John Kelly7129M4029----
30Patsy McCreanor30M7030----
31James Heggie31M4031----
  Forgot Password? | What is myIMRA?