Munster Championship 2010

Sunday races, organised by the Munster branch of IMRA to decide the Munster Champion. Each race is run by a local running club and runners are well looked after following the race.

4 out of 6 to score.


Best 4 races to score

18 AprClaragh MountainCMN352m6km
9 MayDoon HillDON335m10km
23 MayThe ComeraghsCMS0m0km
10 JulMautherclayMTC0m0km
1 AugGaltymoreGLT1340m13km
22 AugMangertonMNT0m10km

Current League Standings

Runners with 4 Races to Score

1Mary Louise Ryan4F-11111
2Loretto Duggan10F24-22-

Runners with 1 Race to Score

3Carol Finn1F1-----
4Maria Carey2F-2----
5Ann Marie Egan3F-3----
5Margaret Byrne3F---3--
7Deirdre Ryan4F---4--
8Teresa Foley5F-5----
8Mairead Crowe5F---5--
10Manella Suttnig6F---6--
10Marie Sheehan6F-6----
12Maryann Callinan7F---7--
13Mairead Dillon8F---8--
14Marian Anderson9F---9--
  Forgot Password? | What is myIMRA?