Leinster Championship 2012

Races run on Sundays, mainly in Wicklow. These races are longer than the very popular Wednesday night league races and tend to be run on open mountainside. As a rule they are not marked and runners would be expected to be able to find their way from a published route.


Best 4 races to score

21 AprTonelagee and Clockwise lap of the LakeTTL570m6km
12 MayMullaghcleevaunMLC800m12km
20 MayCircuit of GlenmacnassCGS1040m19km
17 JunCircuit of GlendaloughCoG1000m16km
8 JulMount LeinsterMTL635m14km
2 SepCarlingford Slieve FoyeCSF560m8km

Current League Standings

Runners with 1 Race to Score

1Ann Churchouse1F40----1-
1Varvara Murphy1F40-----1
3Breda Cash2F40----2-
4Deirdre Bowers Kavanagh3F40----3-
  Forgot Password? | What is myIMRA?