Laptop Operator Responsibilities

The Laptop Operator should be trained to use the Registration & Results system prior to race-day. The system is too complex to be able to operate it with a few minutes training on race-day. The Laptop Operator cannot run in the race. His responsibilities on the day are to:
John J Barry32 timesYes
Dermot Murphy24 timesYesYesYes
Daniela Boehm24 times
Kevin O'Riordan23 timesYesYesYes
Miriam Maher21 times
Peter Cannon14 timesYes
Jim Fitzharris14 timesYesYesYes
Turlough Conway13 times
Val Jones12 timesYes
Sinead Roche11 timesYes
Mick Hanney11 timesYesYes
Angus Tyner11 times
Donal Troddyn10 timesYesYes
Karen Devenney10 times
Brian Flannelly9 times
Melanie Earwaker8 timesYes
Martin Bagnall7 timesYes
Richard Nunan7 timesYes
Stephen Broderick7 times
Pol O'Murchu7 timesYesYesYes
Gavan Doherty6 timesYes
Fergal Buckley6 timesYesYes
Grainne Connor5 timesYes
Seán Harte5 timesYes
Sharon Lucey4 timesYesYes
James Curran4 times
Derek Kellett4 times
Niall Enright4 timesYesYesYes
Justin Keatinge3 timesYes
Brian Furey3 timesYes
Shane Enright3 timesYes
John Kelly713 timesYesYesYes
Niall Fox3 timesYes
Connie Dottino3 times
Kyle Heron3 times
James Flanagan3 timesYes
James H Cahill3 times
Mark Murray2 times
Paul Grant2 times
Eoin Syron2 times
Sharlene Bell2 times
Alistair Hodgett2 times
Jason Dowling2 times
Kevin D O'Brien2 times
Rene Borg2 timesYesYesYes
Shane O' Malley2 times
John Ahern2 times
Alan Kilbride2 timesYes
Robbie Williams2 times
Torben Dahl2 timesYes
John Shiels2 timesYesYes
Niamh O'Ceallaigh2 timesYes
John MacEnri2 timesYes
Declan O'Dwyer1 timeYes
Niamh Hartnett1 time
Paul Mitchell1 time
Susan Seager1 timeYes
Robert McEvoy1 time
Tony Doolin1 time
Gerry Lalor1 time
Conor Little1 time
Paul Moran 21 time
Aisling Coppinger1 time
Sonja Fuhrmann1 timeYes
Don Short1 time
Alan O'Keeffe1 time
Niall McGuinness1 time
Shane O'Rourke1 time
Eavan Casey1 timeYes
Tim Charnecki1 time
Lorcan Farrell1 time
Zoran Skrba1 timeYesYesYes
Brian Freeland1 time
Rachel Walters1 time
Karl Richards1 time
Niamh Kelly1 time
John Bell1 time
Eoin O'Neill1 timeYesYes
Matthew Sammon1 time
Rachel Cinnsealach1 timeYesYesYes
Mary Healy1 time
Brian O Murchu1 timeYes
Conor O'Farrell1 time
Sarah Heal1 time
Jeff Swords1 time
Brian O Se1 time
Clare Glanville1 time
Stuart Scott1 timeYesYesYes
Peter O'Farrell1 timeYes
  Forgot Password? | What is myIMRA?